Michael Schlobohm
  • vorsitzender@vflwingst.de
  • 0 4778 - 73 21
  • 0 4778 - 819 114

Michael Schlobohm

1. Vorsitzender

Freesenmoor 13
21789 Wingst

Michael Schlobohm

1. Vorsitzender

  • stellv-vorsitzende@vflwingst.de
  • 04778-811 414

Katrin Katt

Stellvertrende Vorsitzende

Brink 13
21789 Wingst

Katrin Katt

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Anette Lührs
  • schriftfuehrung2@vflwingst.de
  • 04777 - 7674 210

Anette Lührs

Schriftführerin (komm.)

Sperberweg 29
21781 Cadenberge

Anette Lührs

Schriftführerin (komm.)

Nadine de Vries
  • schatzmeister@vflwingst.de
  • 04777 - 747

Nadine de Vries

Kassenwartin

Fünfhausendorfer Weg 18
21789 Wingst

Nadine de Vries

Kassenwartin

  • stellv-schatzmeister@vflwingst.de
  • 0151 - 269 879 97

Thorsten Arp

Stellv. Kassenwart

Zollbaumring 12
21789 Wingst

Thorsten Arp

Stellv. Kassenwart

  • sportwart@vflwingst.de
  • 04778 - 7471

Lothar Kuck

Sportwart

Hinterm Berge 55
21789 Wingst

Lothar Kuck

Sportwart

  • stellv-sportwart@vflwingst.de
  • 0171 - 740 3646

Mathias Nicolai

stellv. Sportwart

Krönckeweg 24
21789 Wingst

Mathias Nicolai

stellv. Sportwart

  • pressewart@vflwingst.de
  • 04778 / 88 88 644

Julia Kuck

Presse- und Medienwartin

Mühlenberg 1
21789 Wingst

Julia Kuck

Presse- und Medienwartin

Birte Gerdts
  • frauenwartin@vflwingst.de
  • 04778 - 7171

Birte Gerdts

Frauenwartin

Hinterm Berge 16
21789 Wingst

Birte Gerdts

Frauenwartin

  • sozialwart@vflwingst.de
  • 04778 - 888 7676

Jan Frerichs

Sozialwart

Hinterm Berge 9
21789 Wingst

Jan Frerichs

Sozialwart